Don’t chase the money…

I’ve never worked a daily in my life in a job I dislike in order to earn money. Every penny has come from doing something I love. And when I feel I need to move onto the next stay of my life, I move on – knowing that new opportunities will only come once I make space in my life for them. And with new opportunities comes money. Money will always come into your life so focus on chasing the dream first. No job is worth it if you’re unhappy. It’s better to say you’ve lived a life of happiness doing what you love everyday than doing a job you hate. And money doesn’t have to be at the expense of dreams – it can come with it. It is possible. Have a great day beautiful 💕

2 thoughts on “Don’t chase the money…

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

